
Emry, Lurker of the Loch
This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard
standard:
not legal
future:
not legal
historic:
legal
gladiator:
legal
pioneer:
legal
explorer:
legal
modern:
legal
legacy:
legal
pauper:
not legal
vintage:
legal
penny:
not legal
commander:
legal
oathbreaker:
legal
brawl:
not legal
historicbrawl:
legal
alchemy:
not legal
paupercommander:
not legal
duel:
restricted
oldschool:
not legal
premodern:
not legal
predh:
not legal
High - Low